Chunky crochet – my Fluffy Puffy Pillow. 

So I ended up making a new design last night: my Fluffy Puffy Pillow. 

After craving and searching for that perfect chunky pillowcase for such a long time I finally caved and decided to make my own. And oh, I couldn’t possibly be any happier with the result. It shurely lives up to its name being all super duper fluffy puffy, and in the creamiest of white wool. I absolutely adore it! 

Now I need to make a few more in grey, beige, pale blue, and maybe some soft shaded pink.. 🤤

6 thoughts on “Chunky crochet – my Fluffy Puffy Pillow. 

Leave a Reply

