Mandala Madness

So ok I just had to start another mandala project. 🙈 And this time I fell for the Mandala Madness CAL from 2016. Yes I know, I’m such a sucker for CAL:s. But they are almost always so much fun, well worked and absolutely stunning. 

Trying to contrast my oh so colorful Atlanticus this will be challenging in the opposite way. I’ve chosen to only use three colors. A raspberry red, a vintage rose and a crispy white.

As gorgeous as it is in its full size I’ll probably settle for making it in a “baby blanket-version”. I already have several large blankets in the making and I would love to finish it sometime this year. 😅


Quick facts

Pattern: 

Free by Crystal and Crochet – Click here

Yarn: 

Drops Belle in the shades White (01), Mauve (16) and Cherry (12).

Hook: 

Clover Amour 3,5mm.

9 thoughts on “Mandala Madness

Leave a Reply

