The Spring Lane CAL – An update

A few more weeks has passed and unfortunately there were only small squares left in the CAL. And even though they are turning out beautiful I really can’t finish my blanket in that way. I don’t find it fun anymore and for that reason I changed my mind. 

Now it’s going to be a mix between the two CALS: Spring Lane and Nuts About Squares! Have done a few squares from the second and they are turning out great, a perfect match. I’m so in love with this blanket again! 😄

Love these colors together! 

5 thoughts on “The Spring Lane CAL – An update

Leave a Reply

