The Atlanticus cal 

I fell head over heals in love with this gorgeous pattern by Hooked on Sunshine called the Atlanticus. It’s a CAL that started this week and is ongoing for the next 14 weeks, a new part is released every Monday. The pattern can be found by following this link


After posting this pic above on both Facebook and my Instagram; I got so much love and questions from so many people regarding my choice of yarn and colors. So therefore I decided to post all info here for anyone to use.

The yarn is simply what I had many of at home: Drops loves you 7. Unfortunately, I’ve tossed the paper ribbons around them but I believe I’ve figured them out anyway, see the list below. 😇

Color scheme

A = White (01)

B = Old pink (13)

C = Light blue (06)

D = Light pink (14)

E = Vanilla (08)

F = Pink (15)

G = Light turquoise (19)

H = Lilac (12)

Enjoy! 😄

8 thoughts on “The Atlanticus cal 

  1. The colors are really gorgeous! I’m not surprised you got so many questions on social media. What a beautiful pattern! I can’t wait to see it progress. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

