My February 

För svenska – klicka här!

This month passed by so quickly. Might have something to do with me having a three weeks cold. However it gave me a lot of time for crocheting which I’m all for.

February was all about challenging myself and trying new things. So I did a lot of “firsts” such as I made my first patterns, started a blog and began on Scheepjes CAL “Hygge”. I also begun another scarf or two.. Ok its three, please don’t judge. 😉

I know I’m quite eager to begin projects. And thereby quite unfaithful to my creations but I actually like letting them taking their time. Growing slowly and making them last long.
And with all those many new projects also comes new yarn! This month was certainly no exception. I bought a lot to keep up with my creative flow.. ..and because they are so pretty.. ..and soft.. ..and addictive. I love my yarn!

Thank you February, you were awesome.

Leave a Reply

